TEL Roadmaps 5 areas

The Technology Enhanced Learning (TEL) roadmaps are divided in 5 key areas:

  • Leadership planning roadmap;
  • TEL in the curriculum roadmap;
  • Professional development roadmap;
  • School's TEL culture roadmap;
  • Resources and infrastructure roadmap.

Each area has 4 consecutive stages of progression.
  1. Initial
  2. Enabled
  3. Confident
  4. Mature
Each stage represents a more advanced stage than its predecessor.

No comments:

Post a Comment